Star trek – into darkness. And Benedict Cumberbatch overload

Yesterday evening I spent most of my time with Benedict Cumberbatch. Okay, not him in person, of course but still….I found this awesome pic of him and therefore I took out my pencils. I’ m not done yet but so far:

IMG_20140504_005512

The drawing got me thinkin’ that I still hadn’t seen Star Trek – into darkness. So I did. The result; 8 hours of Benedict Cumberbatch. I loved him as the dark and evilz Khan, and I am also very fond of the casting of Zachary Quinto as Spock. They did a good job there. Not easy to fill Nimoy’s ears.

Also, dude playing Chekov;Anton Yelchin, did the movie version of Odd Thomas a fantastic book by author Dean Koontz and I can’t wait to see if that is good or bad. Odd Thomas might be one of the most loveable characters Koontz ever created.

You can leave comments in english or swedish, just so you know

